Reading

Meet Our ​Reading Team

Mrs. Angela Plaisted, Literacy Facilitator
          a.plaisted@dover.k12.nh.us
Mrs. Joan Melvin, Reading Specialist
          j.melvin@dover.k12.nh.us
Mrs. Karen Coppinger, Interventon Specialist
          k.coppinger@dover.k12.nh.us
Mr. Chuck Drew, Literacy Interventionist
          c.drew@dover.k12.nh.us

Instructional Paraprofessionals:

Mrs. Melissa Couture m.couture@dover.k12.nh.us
Mrs. Connie Dubois,  c.dubois@dover.k12.nh.us
Mrs. Julie Schwartz, j.schwartz@dover.k12.nh.us